Today’s Webcast: Transforming Enterprise Communications with Managed Hybrid Netw orks & Cloud Connectivity Services




Trouble viewing this mail? Read it online
ZDNet Announce ZDNet


Transforming Enterprise Communications with Managed Hybrid Networks & Cloud Connectivity Services

IDC presents the key trends, market needs, challenges, connectivity requirements and infrastructure management expectations that enterprise IT executives need to examine for managing on-premise & cloud hosted requirements as enterprises embark on their digital transformation in a dynamic cloud-connected world. We will examine the important role of managed network services in a hybrid IT environment that includes the diverse connectivity requirements to support public and private cloud, existing legacy hosted applications, and new on demand, software-defined services such as SD-WAN. Sign up for this live, interactive webcast now!

Date: Thursday, June 16, 2016
Time: 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT | 6:00 PM UTC
Sponsored By: IBM and CBS Interactive



Sponsored By:




Sign up for more free newsletters from ZDNet!

To manage your account settings or to remove yourself from all ZDNet communications, please visit our Subscription Center

Unsubscribe | FAQ | Ad Choice | Privacy Policy | Feedback | TechRepublic Research Library

© CBS Interactive, Inc. All rights reserved.
ZDNet is a registered service mark of CBS Interactive, Inc.

ZDNet

No comments have been made. Use this form to start the conversation :)

Leave a Reply